Entries (RSS)

Simple Plan


Album: "Simple Plan" (2008)
1. When I'm Gone
2. Take My Hand
3. The End
4. Your Love Is A Lie
5. Save You
6. Generation
7. Time To Say Goodbye
8. I Can Wait Forever
9. Holding On
10. No Love
11. What If
12. Running Out Of Time / Japanese Bonus Track
Album: "Still Not Getting Any..." (2004)
1. Shut Up
2. Welcome To My Life
3. Perfect World
4. Thank You
5. Me Against The World
6. Crazy
7. Jump
8. Everytime
9. Promise
10. One
11. Untitled (How Could This Happen To Me)
Album: "No Pads, No Helmets... Just Balls" (2002)
1. I'd Do Anything
2. Worst Day Ever
3. You Don't Mean Anything
4. I'm Just A Kid
5. When I'm With You
6. Meet You There
7. Addicted*
8. My Alien
9. God Must Hate Me
10. I Won't Be There
11. One Day
12. Perfect*
13. One By One / Japanese Bonus Track
14. Grow Up / Japanese Bonus Track
Other songs:
American Jesus
Anything / Early Version of "I'd Do Anything"
Crash And Burn
Don't Wanna Think About You
Famous For Nothing
Happy Together / "Freaky Friday" Soundtrack
I Believe In A Thing Called Love
Joy To The World / from Target Commercial "Get Snappy"
Just Around The Corner
My Christmas List
What's New Scooby Doo?
Where Is The Love?

Related Post:


At Kelud Mountain Blitar, East Java